7216 Palmyra Road, Fairport, New York 14450 • Toll Free: 877-463-0029 • Local: 585-223-4056 • Fax: 585-425-7644

Sign Up To Stay In Touch

Contact Us

Bobcat of the Finger Lakes
7216 Palmyra Road
Fairport, New York 14450

Phone: 585-223-4056
Fax: 585-425-7644
Toll Free Phone: 877-463-0029

Store Hours
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Staff

Daryl_J.jpg
President / Owner
Daryl J. Martin
Daryl@djmequipment.com

Dave
Vice President
David Prince
Dave@djmequipment.com

Daryl_J
Office Manager
Mindy Martin
Mindy@djmequipment.com

Kristi Steinruck
Sales Coordinator
Kristi Steinruck
Kristi@djmequipment.com


Rental Department

Bob Haak
Rental Manager
Bob Haak
Bobh@djmequipment.com

Andy VanHerrewaghe
Rental Equipment Specialist
Andy VanHerrewaghe

Ben Bartlett
Outside Sales Coordinator
Ben Bartlett

Logan Peck
Rental Set-Up Specialist
Logan Peck

 

Mike Cowley
Driver
Mike Cowley

Mike Denero
Driver
Mike Denero


Service Department

Joel Prince width=
Service Manager
Joel Prince
Joel@djmequipment.com

Bill Cooney
Service Technician
Bill Cooney

Tyree Albright
Service Technician
Tyree Albright

Matt Phelan
Service Technician
Matt Phelan

 

Tyler Nally edit
Service Technician
Tyler Nally


Parts

Alan Bushart
Parts Manager
Alan Bushart
Alan@djmequipment.com

Robin D’Agostino
Parts Assistant
Robin D’Agostino
robin@djmequipment.com

Randy Elliott
Parts Assistant
Randy Elliott
Randy@djmequipment.com


Sales Department

Richard Vallee
Sales Representative
Richard Vallee
Rich@djmequipment.com

Patrick Young
Sales Representative
Patrick Young
Patrick@djmequipment.com

Kevin Francis
New & Pre-Owned Sales Representative
Kevin Francis
Kevin@djmequipment.com 

Tom WilsonSales Representative
Tom Wilson
Tom@djmequipment.com